The 2021 season will see 22 clubs competing in the Victorian Football League (VFL), comprising of eight stand-alone clubs, eleven AFL reserves teams and three traditional VFA/VFL clubs in the reserves with affiliations to AFL clubs. Furthermore, the VFL will be used as a talent pathway, with each club required to field at least six under-22 players in each game.

Full Box Hill Hawks VFL 2021 squad:

Damian Mascitti
Vincent Adduci
Hugh Beasley
Josh Deluca
Fergus Greene
Ed Phillips
Brayden Kilpatrick
Stuart Horner
Lachlan Walker
Jordan Cunico
Mason De Wit
Elliott Le Grice
Callum Porter
Mackenzie Doreian
Jesse Cucinotta
Trent Mynott
Riley Bowman
James Blanck
Mihael Zalac
Josh Le Grice
Chayce Black
Jai Newcombe
Jamieson Rossiter
Cayden Maki
Adrian Kalcovski
Charlie Beasley
Trent Warren

The Box Hill Hawks VFL squad will be supplemented by non-playing Hawthorn Hawks AFL listed players.

Fans will be able to watch the 2021 VFL season via the Seven Network, Foxtel and Kayo.

Follow Zero Hanger on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram for the latest AFL and VFL news and updates!