PERTH, AUSTRALIA - JULY 20: Robbie Fox of the Swans in action during the round 18 AFL match between the Fremantle Dockers and the Sydney Swans at Optus Stadium on July 20, 2019 in Perth, Australia. (Photo by Paul Kane/Getty Images)

The Sydney Swans have announced four more list changes for the 2021 season ahead of Wednesday’s list lodgement deadline.

Zac Foot, Jackson Thurlow, Robbie Fox and Sam Gray have all been let go. However, the club has recommitted to redrafting Gray in the upcoming rookie draft, who is contracted for 2021.

Swans Executive GM of Football Charlie Gardiner thanked Foot, Thurlow and Fox for their contributions to the club.

“Robbie, Zac and Jackson have all been outstanding people to have around the club and have made a contribution both on and off the field, so these were tough calls to make,” Gardiner told

“The uncertainty surrounding the make-up of lists has made this period particularly challenging and all three have handled the situation with great character and maturity.

“On behalf of everyone at the Swans, we want to thank them for their hard work and dedication, and wish them all the very best for the future.”

The trio join Michael Knoll, Jack Maibaum, Harry Reynolds, Brady Rowles, Ryley Stoddart and Port Adelaide-bound Aliir Aliir in departing the club.