Decorated West Coast ruckman Nic Naitanui has added his second John Worsfold Medal to his burgeoning mantle after a stellar 2021 season.

Naitanui now joins illustrious company in the annals of the Perth powerhouse's history as just the eighth Eagle to have claimed the award on multiple occasions.

The dreadlocked ruckman's Wednesday night honouring now sees him stand alongside Guy McKenna, Chris Judd, Darren Glass, Luke Shuey and Elliott Yeo as a dual winners of the prize.

Still, the 31-year-old and his contemporaries reside behind both Glen Jakovich and Ben Cousins who claimed the gong an equal record four-times during their lengthy careers in blue and gold guernseys.

Naitanaui's seasonal means of 15.2 disposals, 7.2 clearances and 31 hit-outs across his 22-appearances for Adam Simpson's side were enough to see him finish a whopping 40-votes ahead of his nearest rival, midfielder Dom Sheed.

The Penrith-born tap work specialist entered the night as the red-hot favourite to repeat his 2020 deeds given that he was the only Eagle selected in the 2021 All-Australian side.

Other names honoured on the night included Liam Duggan (Chris Mainwaring Medal for Best Clubman), Harry Edwards (Emerging Talent Award), Jack Darling (Leading Goalkicker) and the bearded Josh Kennedy (Eagles in the Community Award).

Unlike most previous seasons, no life memberships were awarded on the night.

John Worsfold Medal top 10
1. Nic Naitanui (200 votes)
2. Dom Sheed (160)
3. Andrew Gaff (149)
4. Jack Redden (137)
5. Jack Darling (136)
6. Tim Kelly (129)
7. Jamie Cripps (128)
8. Tom Barrass (123)
9. Tom Cole (119)
10. Oscar Allen (113)

Chris Mainwaring Medal (Best Clubman)
Liam Duggan

Emerging Talent Award
Harry Edwards

Leading goalkicker
Jack Darling (42)

WAFL Eagles Best and Fairest
Kieran Hug

Eagles in the Community Award
Josh Kennedy, Jessy Edmunds (staff)