MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - AUGUST 26: Brodie Grundy of the Magpies and Max Gawn of the Demons compete in a ruck contest during the 2017 AFL round 23 match between the Collingwood Magpies and the Melbourne Demons at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on August 26, 2017 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Michael Willson/AFL Media/Getty Images)

After a long and grueling season, all 18 clubs have now wrapped up their season and celebrated their best and fairest winners. Here are every teams winner and top ten finishers.


Adelaide – Malcolm Blight Medal

Winner: Rory Laird (222)

2nd – Matt Crouch (166)

3rd – Josh Jenkins (162)

4th – Bryce Gibbs (149)

5th – Hugh Greenwood (140)

6th – Tom Doedee (139)

7th – Luke Brown (134)

7th – Wayne Milera (134)

9th – Rory Atkins (128)

9th – Paul Seedsman (128)

SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA – APRIL 20: Rory Laird of the Crows celebrates victory during the round five AFL match between the Sydney Swans and the Adelaide Crows at Sydney Cricket Ground on April 20, 2018 in Sydney, Australia. (Photo by Brett Hemmings/AFL Media/Getty Images)