The Court of Arbitration for Sport this morning ruled the 34 past and present Essendon players guilty of taking banned substance Thymosin Beta-4 during the 2012 AFL season.

Players involved in the controversial 2012 supplements program have received a 12-month suspension, meaning they will miss the entire 2016 season, including finals.

A total of six AFL clubs have been affected by the decision, three VFL sides, three WAFL sides and nine state league clubs around the country.

Below is a full list of all the players who will serve 12-month bans after the CAS guilty verdict and where they currently play or coach:

Tom Bellchambers — Essendon

Alex Browne — Northern Blues (VFL)

Jake Carlisle — St Kilda

Travis Colyer — Essendon

Stewart CrameriWestern Bulldogs

Alwyn Davey — Woomelang Lascelles (MFL), Palmerston (NTFL)

Luke Davis — Aberfeldie (EDFL)

Cory Dell’Olio — South Fremantle (WAFL)

Ricky Dyson — Bundoora (NFL)

Dustin Fletcher — Retired

Scott Gumbleton — Banyule (NFL)

Kyle Hardingham — Coach at Pascoe Vale (EDFL)

Dyson Heppell — Essendon

Michael Hibberd — Essendon

David Hille — Retired

Heath Hocking — Essendon

Cale Hooker — Essendon

Ben Howlett — Essendon

Michael Hurley — Essendon

Leroy Jetta — Peel Thunder (WAFL)

Brendan Lee — East Perth (WAFL)

SEE ALSO:  Brisbane star set for shock switch

Sam Lonergan — Coach of Launceston (TSL)

Nathan Lovett-Murray — Coach of Rumbalara (MFL)

Mark McVeigh — Assistant Coach of GWS Giants

Jake Melksham — Melbourne

Angus Monfries — Port Adelaide

David Myers — Essendon

Tayte Pears — Essendon

Brent Prismall — Footscray (VFL)

Paddy Ryder — Port Adelaide

Henry Slattery — Coach of Nuriootpa (BLGFA)

Brent Stanton — Essendon

Ariel Steinberg — Williamstown (VFL)

Jobe Watson — Essendon


Comments are closed.