MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - MARCH 28: Inaugural AFLW Best and Fairest winner Erin Phillips of the Crows poses for a photograph during the The W Awards at the Peninsula on March 28, 2017 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Michael Willson/AFL Media/Getty Images)

If Erin Phillips’ week couldn’t get any better, she capped it off by taking out the competition’s best and fairest award after a dominant display in the AFLW Grand Final .

Phillips won the award after tallying 14 votes across the seven games, four more than her nearest opponent.

The accolades continued to flow for the Crows star as she managed to do something no man has ever done before.

By taking out the inaugural best and fairest award, it adds to her list of achievements that include a grand final win, Norm Smith equivalent, AFL Players Association MVP and All-Australian honours.

Phillips was named vice captain of the All-Australian team and managed to snag the Goal of the Year award for her long bomb against Carlton in round three.

NAB AFL Women’s Best and Fairest top five

14 – Erin Phillips (Adel)
10 – Ellie Blackburn (WB), Karen Paxman (Melb)
9 – Lara Filocamo (Frem)
8 – Kaitlyn Ashmore (BL)

2017 Virgin Australia AFL Women’s All-Australian team

Defenders: Nicola Stevens (Collingwood), Courtney Cramey (Adelaide), Chelsea Randall (Adelaide), Brianna Davey (Carlton), Karen Paxman (Melbourne)

Midfield: Elise O’Dea (Melbourne), Daisy Pearce (Melbourne), Emma Kearney (Western Bulldogs), Emma King (Collingwood), Kara Donnellan (Fremantle), Emily Bates (Brisbane Lions)

Forwards: Erin Phillips (Adelaide), Sabrina Frederick-Traub (Brisbane Lions), Ellie Blackburn (Western Bulldogs), Sarah Perkins (Adelaide), Darcy Vescio (Carlton)

Interchange: Jessica Dal Pos (Greater Western Sydney), Kate McCarthy (Brisbane Lions), Ebony Marinoff (Adelaide), Tayla Harris (Brisbane Lions), Melissa Hickey (Melbourne), Sam Virgo (Brisbane Lions)