ADELAIDE, AUSTRALIA - AUGUST 20: Eddie Betts of the Crows celebrates a goal during the 2016 AFL Round 22 match between Port Adelaide Power and the Adelaide Crows at the Adelaide Oval on August 20, 2016 in Adelaide, Australia. (Photo by James Elsby/AFL Media/Getty Images)

Matthew Lloyd’s All-Australian team

Following the announcement of the preliminary 40-man All-Australian squad on Monday, former Essendon champion Matthew Lloyd has named his All-Australia side on 3AW Radio.

What do you think of his team?

B: Jeremy McGovern (West Coast), Alex Rance (Richmond), Heath Shaw (GWS)

HB: Corey Enright (Geelong), Robbie Tarrant (North Melbourne), Dane Rampe (Sydney)

C: Dan Hannebery (Sydney), Luke Parker (Sydney), Andrew Gaff (West Coast)

HF: Cyril Rioli (Hawthorn), Lance Franklin (Sydney), Marcus Bontempelli (Western Bulldogs)

F: Eddie Betts (Adelaide), Josh Kennedy (West Coast), Tom Lynch (Gold Coast)

Foll: Max Gawn (Melbourne), Patrick Dangerfield (Geelong), Sam Mitchell (Hawthorn)

I/C: Dustin Martin (Richmond), Josh Kennedy (Sydney), Luke Shuey (West Coast), Rory Sloane (Adelaide)