ADELAIDE, AUSTRALIA - AUGUST 7: Sam Lloyd of the Tigers tackles Luke Brown of the Crows during the 2015 AFL round 19 match between the Adelaide Crows and the Richmond Tigers at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia on August 7, 2015. (Photo by James Elsby/AFL Media/Getty Images)

The squads are out for the Friday night’s JLT Community Series match between Richmond and Adelaide.

Richmond have named a near full-strength squad, headlined by Dustin Martin, Trent Cotchin and Jack Riewoldt. New recruits Dion Prestia, Toby Nankervis and Josh Caddy are all in the squad. Alex Rance is the only big name to miss out.

Adelaide’s squad is missing a few names through injury, with Rory Sloane (eye-socket), Brad Crouch (hamstring), Jake Lever (hamstring) and Scott Thompson (shoulder) all missing the game.

Troy Menzel and Curtly Hampton, who are yet to play a regular season game for the Crows have both been included. Rookies Jono Beech, Hugh Greenwood, Paul Hunter and draftee Myles Poholke are part of a squad of 29, which will be reduced to 26 just prior to the match.

Richmond v Adelaide
Friday February 24, Etihad Stadium 7:40pm.

Richmond squad:

Nick Vlastuin
Dylan Grimes
Dion Prestia
Dustin Martin
Brandon Ellis
Shaun Grigg
Ben Lennon
Jack Riewoldt
Trent Cotchin
Shane Edwards
Jake Batchelor
David Astbury
Daniel Rioli
Ivan Maric
Jacob Townsend
Josh Caddy
Ben Griffiths
Toby Nankervis
Anthony Miles
Sam Lloyd
Taylor Hunt
Reece Conca
Oleg Markov
Corey Ellis
Kamdyn McIntosh
Nathan Broad
Daniel Butler
Mabior Chol
Jason Castagna

Related: Tigers release pre-season guernsey

Adelaide squad:

1. Jonathon Beech
4. Josh Jenkins
8. Jake Kelly
10. Harrison Wigg
12. Daniel Talia
13. Taylor Walker
14. David Mackay
15. Kyle Hartigan
17. Curtly Hampton
18. Eddie Betts
20. Hugh Greenwood
21. Rory Atkins
22. Andy Otten
23. Charlie Cameron
24. Sam Jacobs
26. Richard Douglas
27. Tom Lynch
28. Cam Ellis-Yolmen
29. Rory Laird
30. Wayne Milera Junior
31. Myles Poholke
32. Troy Menzel
33. Brodie Smith
36. Dean Gore
37. Paul Hunter
38. Harry Dear
41. Mitch McGovern
43. Reilly O’Brien
44. Matt Crouch