The final lists have been announced ahead of this weekend's 2023 Cazalys NTFL Representative Games against WAFL clubs South Fremantle and the Claremont Tigers.

Some familiar names will be seen running around this weekend at TIO Stadium.

Amongst the men's team are the likes of Ryan Nyhuis, Mitch Robinson, Steven Motlop and Harley Bennell, while the women's side features some experienced and up-and-coming stars.

Nyhuis played 17 games for Fremantle across three seasons before being delisted in 2019. His debut remains memorable, however, kicking four goals, including the final two in a four-point win.

Robinson, the most successful of the bunch, recently hung up his boots after 247 games with Carlton and Brisbane. Last week the 2015 Lions' best and fairest winner signed with QAFL side Morningside.

Another recent retiree, Motlop, played 217 games for Geelong and Port Adelaide, while  Bennell retired in 2020 after 88 games, 81 as an inaugural Gold Coast player.

ADELAIDE, AUSTRALIA - MARCH 26: Steven Motlop of Port Adelaide celebrates a goal during the round two AFL match between the Port Adelaide Power and the Hawthorn Hawks at Adelaide Oval on March 26, 2022 in Adelaide, Australia. (Photo by Mark Brake/Getty Images)

The women's team, as aforementioned, features some established Aussie rules players and some emerging talent.

AFLW Adelaide and Gold Coast player Jasmyn Hewett features in the team. The 16-gamer won a premiership with the Crows last year.

A famous name can also be seen in this side - Rioli.

Maria Rioli, daughter of Richmond legend Maurice snr, is a potential father-daughter draftee for the Tigers.

The games will be played in Marrara, NT, at TIO Stadium on Saturday the 21st and Sunday the 22nd of January.

Men's Northern Territory Representative Team: 

FB: Michael Bowden, Ryan Nyhuis, Braedon McLean (c)

HB: Brodie Newman, Mitchel Taylor, Kieren Parnell

C: Jarrod Stokes, Mitch Robinson, Dylan Collis

HF: Steven Motlop, Darcy Hope, Harley Bennell

FF: Jayden Magro, Jackson Calder, Nick Yarran

FOL: Brock Carter, Brodie Filo, Dylan Landt

Interchange: Ronald Fejo, Bradley Stokes, Arnold Kirby, Nathaniel Paredes, Joseph Salmon, Thomas Schott, Matt Shannon

Emergencies: Luke Smith, Edward Morris, Frazer Driscoll

Women's Northern Territory Representative Team:

FB: Jasmine Ware, Elisa Niki, Jessica Fatnowna

HB: Sophie Hatzismalis, Cassie McWilliam, Jemma Iacono

C: Tatyana Perry, Reni Hicks, Rhiarna Myatt

HF: Maria Rioli, Molly Althouse, Kylie Duggan (c)

FF: Amy Chittick, Mickayla Ward, Shaqkayla Bading

FOL: Jasmyn Hewett, Sarah Ingram, Sarah Lawrence

Interchange: Kierra Zerafa, Tikesa Docherty-Cole, Tayla Hart Aluni, Crystal Browne, Christy Landwehr, Billie Byers, Rhania Hewitt

Emergencies: Matisse Hunter, Zoe McWhinney, Madeline Jeans