MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - OCTOBER 03: Sophie Van De Hueval performs in the 2km time trial during the AFLW Draft Combine at Marvel Stadium on October 3, 2018 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Adam Trafford/AFL Media/Getty Images)

The order of next week's NAB AFL Women's Draft has been finalised, now with the compensation of injured and unavailable players to be taken into consideration.

The draft will be held at Marvel Stadium next Tuesday October 23rd and will see 70 selections of women players be drafted to the 10 AFLW teams.

Carlton have received pick No.42 for compensation for Sophie Li who had to move back to Adelaide due to work commitments.

The Adelaide Crows have been given selection 53 as compensation for Jess Allan, who is unavailable due to commitments with the army, and Ruth Wallace who is going through family issues.

Abbie McKay will be the competitions first father-daughter selection with Carlton officially giving their pick 16 to the midfielder.

The Magpies were also given permission to make two pre-draft selections as the club lost a large number and experienced players, along with Chloe Molloy missing the entire upcoming season through a foot injury.

Collingwood VFLW duo Sophie Alexander (pick 29) and Erica Fowler (pick 70) were last Friday pre-selected to the Pies team.

Each team is allowed to sign 28 primary listed players, as well as two cross-code rookies, as the rookies are already locked in.

Clubs will again be allowed to give up their final picks in order to sign a interstate player as a free agent, just like last season with Western Bulldogs signing West Australian Rachel Ashley.

Below is the order for the 2018 NAB AFLW draft order:

1 Geelong
2 Geelong
3 Carlton
4 Fremantle
5 Collingwood
6 Melbourne
7 Geelong
8 Adelaide
9 Brisbane
10 Western Bulldogs
11 Collingwood
12 Greater Western Sydney

13 Collingwood
14 Geelong
15 Melbourne
16 Carlton – Abbie McKay (father-daughter selection)
17 Fremantle
18 Collingwood
19 Collingwood
20 Geelong
21 Carlton
22 Brisbane
23 Western Bulldogs
24 Geelong
25 North Melbourne

26 Western Bulldogs
27 Carlton
28 Fremantle
29 Collingwood – Sophie Alexander (compensation)
30 Adelaide
31 Melbourne
32 Collingwood
33 Brisbane
34 Western Bulldogs
35 Geelong
36 North Melbourne

37 Adelaide
38 Carlton
39 Fremantle
40 Carlton
41 Adelaide
42 Carlton
43 Greater Western Sydney
44 Melbourne
45 Brisbane
46 Western Bulldogs
47 Geelong
48 Adelaide

49 Carlton
50 Fremantle
51 Collingwood
52 Melbourne
53 Adelaide
54 Greater Western Sydney
55 North Melbourne
56 Brisbane
57 Geelong
58 North Melbourne

59 Fremantle
60 Greater Western Sydney
61 Brisbane
62 Geelong
63 North Melbourne

64 Fremantle
65 Greater Western Sydney

66 Fremantle
67 Greater Western Sydney

68 Fremantle
69 Greater Western Sydney
70 Collingwood – Erica Fowler (compensation)