With the AFL recently announcing the 40-man All-Australian squad, we have put together our All-Australian side for season 2015.

FB: Bob Murphy (WB) Alex Rance (Rich) Jeremy McGovern (WCE)

HF: Shaun Burgoyne (Haw) Michael Hurley (Ess) Matthew Boyd (WB)

C: Josh Kennedy (Syd) Nat Fyfe (Fre) Andrew Gaff (WCE)

HF: Chad Wingard (PA) Taylor Walker (Adel) Jake Stringer (WB)

FF: Eddie Betts (Adel) Josh Kennedy (WCE) Jeremy Cameron (GWS)

Foll: Todd Goldstein (NM) Patrick Dangerfield (Adel) Matt Priddis (WCE)

I/C: Sam Mitchell (Haw) Dustin Martin (Rich) Nic Naitanui (WCE) Heath Shaw (GWS)

Click here to select your own All-Australian team with our ‘Pick Your Team’ section.