Frankston Dolphins VFL

The 2021 season will see 22 clubs competing in the Victorian Football League (VFL), comprising of eight stand-alone clubs, eleven AFL reserves teams and three traditional VFA/VFL clubs in the reserves with affiliations to AFL clubs. Furthermore, the VFL will be used as a talent pathway, with each club required to field at least six under-22 players in each game.

Full Frankston Dolphins VFL 2021 squad:

Joshua Begley
Jack Berry
Anthony Brolic
Mitchell Cox
William Fordham
Nathan Freeman
Jeremy Goddard
Liam Hiscock
Alfred Jarnestrom
Ash Krakouer
Ben Jacobs
Cal Jones
Brodie McLaughlin
Jack Mentha
Joshua Newman
Riley D’Arcy
Sam Fletcher
Kai Owens
James Rendell
Connor Riley
Nathan Scagliarini
Al Richards
Angus Styles
Liam Reidy
Max Williams
Tylar Young
Joel Crocker
Brett O’Hanlon
Taine Barlow
William Arthurson
Joe Lloyd
William Mackay
Josiah Duncan
Jackson Voss
Harry Loughnan
Blake O’Leary
Bailey Lambert
Tom Small
Bill McCormack
Lachlan Williams

Fans will be able to watch the 2021 VFL season via the Seven Network, Foxtel and Kayo.

Follow Zero Hanger on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram for the latest AFL and VFL news and updates!