With the off-season rolling through for clubs as their 2023 campaigns come to a close, best and fairest counts will begin to take place.

Across the course of the coming months, all 18 clubs are set to host their very own night of nights to celebrate the season that was and recognise their best player of 2023, among other awards.

Below is each AFL club's best and fairest winner, top vote-getters, and other award winners as they're announced.



Crows captain Jordan Dawson claimed his maiden Malcolm Blight Medal following a career-best campaign in 2023.

Dawson would finish ahead of three-time winner Rory Laird and veteran sharpshooter Taylor Walker in the voting to add to his All-Australian selection.

Dawson, Walker, Reilly O'Brien, Max Michalanney, Jackson Hately and Andrew McPherson would also be winners among other awards at Adelaide's night of nights.

Top Ten: 

  1. Jordan Dawson - 132 votes
  2. Rory Laird - 115 votes
  3. Taylor Walker 98 votes
  4. Izak Rankine - 92 votes
  5. Mitch Hinge - 92 votes
  6. Lachlan Murphy - 91 votes
  7. Brodie Smith - 87 votes
  8. Chayce Jones - 80 votes
  9. Ben Keays - 80 votes
  10. Wayne Milera - 79 votes

Other Awards:

Players' Trademark Award - Jordan Dawson
Dr. Brain Sando OAM Trophy - Andrew McPherson
Phil Walsh Best Team Man - Reilly O'Brien
Mark Bickley Emerging Talent Award - Max Michalanney
SANFL Club Champion - Jackson Hately
Members' MVP Award - Taylor Walker
Leading Goalkicker Award - Taylor Walker
Crows Foundation Community Award - Reilly O'Brien