The 2021 season will see 22 clubs competing in the Victorian Football League (VFL), comprising of eight stand-alone clubs, eleven AFL reserves teams and three traditional VFA/VFL clubs in the reserves with affiliations to AFL clubs. Furthermore, the VFL will be used as a talent pathway, with each club required to field at least six under-22 players in each game.

Full Sydney Swans VFL 2021 squad:

Darcy Cordell
Ryan Hebron
Harry Morrison
Jake Bartholomaeus
Adam Gulden
Paddy McCartin
William Collis
Nicholas Brewer
Max Geddes
Lachlan McAndrew
Sam Thorne
Reedvan Huisstede
Aidan Watling
Harry Maguire

The Sydney Swans VFL squad will be supplemented by non-playing Sydney Swans AFL listed players.

Fans will be able to watch the 2021 VFL season via the Seven Network, Foxtel and Kayo.

Follow Zero Hanger on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram for the latest AFL and VFL news and updates!