The 2021 season will see 22 clubs competing in the Victorian Football League (VFL), comprising of eight stand-alone clubs, eleven AFL reserves teams and three traditional VFA/VFL clubs in the reserves with affiliations to AFL clubs. Furthermore, the VFL will be used as a talent pathway, with each club required to field at least six under-22 players in each game.

Full North Melbourne Kangaroos VFL 2021 squad:

Kade Answerth
Alex Polidoros
Connor Byrne
Flynn Appleby
Harry Jones
Jacob Heron
Josh Clayton
Louis Cunningham
Mathew Walker
Ryley Monkhorst
Tyler Roos
Ben Speight
Bailey Boag
Curtis Brown
Mark Baker
Elijah Reardon
Hamish Dick
Harrison Gunther
Jack Watkins
Jake Steele
Miller Hodge
Thomas Donnelly
Callum Kilptarick
Hamish Murphy

The North Melbourne Kangaroos VFL squad will be supplemented by non-playing North Melbourne Kangaroos AFL listed players.

Fans will be able to watch the 2021 VFL season via the Seven Network, Foxtel and Kayo.

Follow Zero Hanger on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram for the latest AFL and VFL news and updates!