Geelong Cats VFL

The 2021 season will see 22 clubs competing in the Victorian Football League (VFL), comprising of eight stand-alone clubs, eleven AFL reserves teams and three traditional VFA/VFL clubs in the reserves with affiliations to AFL clubs. Furthermore, the VFL will be used as a talent pathway, with each club required to field at least six under-22 players in each game.

Full Geelong Cats VFL 2021 squad:

Aaron Black
Ryan Abbott
Daniel Capiron
Trent McMullan
Jackson McLachlan
Oliver Tate
Luke Smith
Darcy Lang
Ned Harris
Jackson Thurlow
James Gow
Callum Mitchell
Charlie Sprague
Will Christie
Jye Chalcraft
Nick Burke
Charlie Ham
Marcus Herbert
Benjamin Worme
Charlie Wilson
Zach Walter
Jed Hill
Liam Herbet
Jordan Johnston
Adam Garner
Mitch Burgess
Charlie Brauer
Isaac Wareham
Lachlan Smith
Liam Fiore

The Geelong Cats VFL squad will be supplemented by non-playing Geelong Cats AFL listed players.

Fans will be able to watch the 2021 VFL season via the Seven Network, Foxtel and Kayo.

Follow Zero Hanger on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram for the latest AFL and VFL news and updates!