Footscray Bulldogs VFL

The 2021 season will see 22 clubs competing in the Victorian Football League (VFL), comprising of eight stand-alone clubs, eleven AFL reserves teams and three traditional VFA/VFL clubs in the reserves with affiliations to AFL clubs. Furthermore, the VFL will be used as a talent pathway, with each club required to field at least six under-22 players in each game.

Who's playing for Footscray Bulldogs in VFL 2021?

Full Footscray Bulldogs VFL 2021 squad:

Nathan Drummond
Lachlan Sullivan
Tate Short
Robbie McComb
Reuban William
Bailey Vanderhuevel
Jordan Boyd
Nayef Amad
Jesse Glass-McCasker
Corey Preston
Liam Nash
Nick Baltas
Daniel Orgill
Cody Raak
Ewan Macpherson
Josh Kellet
Darcy Cassar
Lachlan Dawson
Cooper Craig Peters
Charlie Cormack
Austin Hodge
Lachlan Stephens
Charlie Langford
Jarrod Gilbee
Ned Nichols
Chance Doultree
Spencer Anderson

The Footscray Bulldogs VFL squad will be supplemented by non-playing Western Bulldogs AFL listed players.

Fans will be able to watch the 2021 VFL season via the Seven Network, Foxtel and Kayo.

Follow Zero Hanger on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram for the latest AFL and VFL news and updates!

Follow Zero Hanger on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for more of the latest AFL news.