Collingwood FC VFL

The 2021 season will see 22 clubs competing in the Victorian Football League (VFL), comprising of eight stand-alone clubs, eleven AFL reserves teams and three traditional VFA/VFL clubs in the reserves with affiliations to AFL clubs. Furthermore, the VFL will be used as a talent pathway, with each club required to field at least six under-22 players in each game.

Full Collingwood Magpies VFL 2021 squad:

Campbell Hustwaite
Callan Wellings
Campbell Lane
Sam Fowler
Sam Glover
Lachlan Tardrew
Kaden Schreiber
Jacob Booth
Cody Stackelberg
William Geurts
Isaac Wallace
Scott Selwood
Lachlan McDonnell
Lochlan Jenkins
Samuel Collins
Youseph Dib
Will Hart
Ryan Valentine
Dylan Thomas
Ned Moyle

The Collingwood Magpies VFL squad will be supplemented by non-playing Collingwood Magpies AFL listed players.

Fans will be able to watch the 2021 VFL season via the Seven Network, Foxtel and Kayo.

Follow Zero Hanger on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram for the latest AFL and VFL news and updates!