The 2021 season will see 22 clubs competing in the Victorian Football League (VFL), comprising of eight stand-alone clubs, eleven AFL reserves teams and three traditional VFA/VFL clubs in the reserves with affiliations to AFL clubs. Furthermore, the VFL will be used as a talent pathway, with each club required to field at least six under-22 players in each game.

Full Aspley Hornets VFL 2021 squad:

Jordan Hayden
James Ives
Ryan Bastinac
Benjamin Warren
Erin Wasley-Black
Corey Lyons
Matthew Payne
Jacob Allison
Connor Stackelberg
Matthew Hammelmann
Reece Toye
Jack Rolls
Jonathan Giles
Jonathan Freeman
Jordan Arnold
Matt Eagles
Jai Fitzpatrick
Thomas Templeton
Michael Hutchinson
Liam Dawson
Jack Lipscombe
Brad Dale
Mitch Crawley
William Wolbers
Isaac Corvo
Jasper Craven
Luke O'Sullivan
Jesse Malthouse
William Gowers
Thomas Baulch
William O'Dwyer
Dylan Smith
Ryan Banks-Smith
Tom Jeffrey
Kobe Tozer
Jake Warren
James Ivers
Perry Lewis-Smith
William Peppin
William McKenzie

Fans will be able to watch the 2021 VFL season via the Seven Network, Foxtel and Kayo.

Follow Zero Hanger on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram for the latest AFL and VFL news and updates!