Sydney Swans logo

Sydney has announced 10 players have received new jumper numbers for the 2020 season, including new recruits Lewis Taylor, Kaiden Brand and Sam Gray.

Taylor will wear No. 28, Brand has taken No. 2 and Gray will be seen in No. 15.

Ruckman Sam Naismith has moved from No. 35 to No. 10, which was left by Zak Jones. Irish recruit Barry O’Connor has moved into No. 35.

No. 5 draft pick Dylan Stephens will don the No. 3 next season, while fellow draft selections Will Gould (No. 17), Elijah Taylor (No. 37), Chad Warner (No. 1) and Brady Rowles (No. 39) all have their new numbers.