Collingwood Magpies logo

Collingwood has made three list changes, with Ben Crocker, Lynden Dunn and Sam Murray all informed they will not be offered a contract for 2020.

However, Dunn will continue to train with the club over the off-season, and Collingwood will re-assess his fitness in the new year and could potentially place him on the rookie list if he’s still without a club in 2020.

Watch the 2020 Toyota AFL Finals Series on a Kayo 14 day free trial with every game before the Grand Final Live & On-Demand. Or, Telstra customers get $10 off Kayo per month for 12 months. Stream instantly!

The trio join Daniel Wells and Tyson Goldsack in leaving the club, after the pair retired.

“We have a number of younger players we want to bring through over the next 12-18 months – Isaac Quaynor, Will Kelly, Mark Keane, Tom Wilson, Nathan Murphy and Tyler Brown, to name a few. Inevitably, that means changes must be made,” Collingwood’s list manager Ned Guy told the club’s website.

“We thank all of those leaving us, wish them well and hope that their experience of playing for Collingwood will always be a matter of pride.”