MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - FEBRUARY 16: Tomas Bugg of the Demons celebrates the win after the final in the final during the AFLX match between Hawthorn Hawks and Melbourne Demons at Etihad Stadium on February 16, 2018 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Michael Dodge/Getty Images)

Tom Bugg, Pat McKenna, Mitch King and Lochie Filipovic have all joined Cam Pedersen in being delisted by the Demons on Tuesday.

Pedersen announced his own delisting on social media on Tuesday afternoon, before the club confirmed the remaining four players who would not be offered a contract for the 2019 season.

The tall ruck-forward played 64 of his 80 AFL games with Melbourne, while Bugg played 31 of his 96 at the Dees.

The remaining trio did not make their AFL debuts at Melbourne.

The delisted players join Bernie Vince and Harley Balic as 2018 departures, after the pair retired from the game.