MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - APRIL 6: Scott Pendlebury of the Magpies and Patrick Cripps of the Blues compete for the ball during the 2018 AFL round 03 match between the Carlton Blues and the Collingwood Magpies at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on April 6, 2018 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Adam Trafford/AFL Media/Getty Images)

The AFL has released the final part of the 2020 fixture, featuring Rounds 14-18.

There will be another footy frenzy from Rounds 14-17, where matches will be played in 18 of 19 days.

Ten teams will have their byes during Rounds 14-17.

The matchups for Round 18 are set, with all dates, venues and times still to be decided.

Check out the full fixture below!

Round 14

Thursday, August 27

Hawthorn v Essendon, Adelaide Oval, 4.40pm AEST, 4.10pm ACST

Richmond v West Coast, Metricon Stadium, 7.10pm AEST

Friday, August 28

Western Bulldogs v Geelong, Metricon Stadium, 7.50pm AEST

Saturday, August 29

Port Adelaide v Sydney, Adelaide Oval, 1.45pm AEST, 1.15pm ACST

Fremantle v Greater Western Sydney, Optus Stadium, 4.35pm AEST, 2.35pm ACST

Melbourne v St Kilda, TIO Traeger Park, 7.40pm AEST, 7.10pm ACST

Sunday, August 30

Carlton v Collingwood, The Gabba, 3.35pm AEST

Gold Coast v North Melbourne, Metricon Stadium, 6.10pm AEST

Byes:
 Adelaide, Brisbane

Round 15

Tuesday, September 1

Hawthorn v Adelaide, Adelaide Oval, 5.40pm AEST, 5.10pm ACST

West Coast v Essendon, The Gabba, 8.10pm AEST

Wednesday, September 2

Richmond v Fremantle, Metricon Stadium, 7.10pm AEST

Thursday, September 3

Sydney v Melbourne,  Cazalys Stadium, 4.40pm AEST

Greater Western Sydney v Carlton,Metricon Stadium, 7.10pm AEST

Friday, September 4

Brisbane v Collingwood, The Gabba (SEVEN) 7.50pm AEST

Byes:
 Geelong, Gold Coast, North Melbourne, Port Adelaide, St Kilda, Western Bulldogs

Round 16

Saturday, September 5

North Melbourne v Port Adelaide, Metricon Stadium, 7.40pm AEST

Sunday, September 6

St Kilda v Hawthorn, Metricon Stadium, 1.05pm AEST

Geelong v Essendon, The Gabba, 3.35pm AEST

Western Bulldogs v West Coast, Metricon Stadium, 6.10pm AEST

Monday, September 7

Melbourne v Fremantle, Cazalys Stadium, 7.10pm AEST

Tuesday, September 8

Adelaide v Greater Western Sydney, Adelaide Oval, 5.40pm AEST, 5.10pm ACST

Carlton v Sydney, Metricon Stadium, 8.10pm AEST

Wednesday, September 9

Brisbane v Gold Coast, The Gabba, 7.10pm AEST

Byes:
 Collingwood, Richmond

Round 17

Thursday, September 10

St Kilda v West Coast, The Gabba, 7.10pm AEST

Friday, September 11

Geelong v Richmond, Metricon Stadium, 7.50pm AEST

Saturday, September 12

North Melbourne v Fremantle, Metricon Stadium, 1.45pm  AEST

Port Adelaide v Essendon, Adelaide Oval, 4.35pm AEST, 4.05pm ACST

Greater Western Sydney v Melbourne, The Gabba, 7.40pm AEST

Sunday, September 13

Carlton v Adelaide, Metricon Stadium, 1.05pm AEST

Hawthorn v Western Bulldogs, Adelaide Oval, 3.35pm AEST, 3.05pm ACST

Sydney v Brisbane, Cazalys Stadium, 6.10pm AEST

Monday, September 14

Collingwood v Gold Coast, The Gabba, 7.10pm AEST

Round 18 (all venues, times TBC)                  

Adelaide v Richmond

Brisbane v Carlton

Collingwood v Port Adelaide

Essendon v Melbourne

Fremantle v Western Bulldogs

Hawthorn v Gold Coast

North Melbourne v West Coast

St Kilda v Greater Western Sydney

Sydney v Geelong