With the 2018 home-and-away season now over, clubs have started having their annual awards nights.

Who was the standout player for your club?

Adelaide Crows

Running defender Rory Laird has claimed his first Malcolm Blight Medal, after being named Adelaide's club champion on Friday night.

Laird polled in all 20 of his matches, and comfortably saw off midfielder Matt Crouch.

Josh Jenkins came in third, close behind Crouch.

Youngster Tom Doedee took home the Emerging Talent Award, while Richard Douglas was named the Best Team Man.

Malcolm Blight Medal top five

Rory Laird – 222
Matt Crouch – 166
Josh Jenkins – 162
Bryce Gibbs – 149
Hugh Greenwood - 140

Malcolm Blight Medal
Rory Laird

Leading Goalkicker Award
Josh Jenkins

Mark Bickley Emerging Talent Award
Tom Doedee

Players’ Trademark Award
Tom Doedee

Dr Brian Sando OAM Trophy
Tom Doedee

Members’ MVP Award
Rory Laird

Crows Children’s Foundation Community Leadership Award
Hugh Greenwood

Phil Walsh Best Team Man Award
Richard Douglas

State League Club Champion
Patrick Wilson

Dean Bailey Award
Corey Davey

Brisbane Lions

Dayne Zorko has edged out Dayne Beams to become the second man in the Lions' history to claim four-straight Merrett-Murray Medals.

In what was also the closest count in the club's history, Zorko won by a single vote, while Stefan Martin was just eight votes behind in third place.

Alex Witherden was rewarded Rookie of the Year for his outstanding season, while Harris Andrews and Darcy Gardiner also received awards for their professionalism and competitiveness.

Merrett-Murray Medal top five

Dayne Zorko - 250
Dayne Beams - 249
Stefan Martin - 242
Darcy Gardiner - 228
Harris Andrews - 208

Merrett-Murray Medal
Dayne Zorko

Rookie of the Year
Alex Witherden

Marcus Ashcroft Most Professional Player Award
Harris Andrews

Shaun Hart Trademark Player of the Year
Darcy Gardiner

Neville Fallon Award for the Reserves Best and Fairest
Ryan Bastinac, Claye Beams, Ben Keays and Corey Lyons

Murray Johnson Volunteer of the Year Award
Ryan Kelly

Gold Coast

Jarrod Harbow has earned his maiden best and fairest award, taking out the Gold Coast's Club Champion.

Harbow breezed home with 390 votes, ahead of Touk Miller in second place with 351 votes, and Lachie Weller, who rounded out the top three with 336 votes.

It was a big night for Harbow, who was also awarded the Players' player and Community Award.

Alex Sexton was honoured with the Most Improved Award for his emergence up forward this season.

Club Champion top five

Jarrod Harbow - 390
Touk Miller - 351
Lachie Weller - 336
Rory Thompson - 316
Alex Sexton - 303

Club champion
Jarrod Harbrow

Players' player
Jarrod Harbrow

HOSTPLUS Most Proffesional
Darcy MacPherson

Flastoplast Most Improved
Alex Sexton

NEAFL Player of the Year
Jacob Dawson

Community Award
Jarrod Harbow

Academy Player of the Year
Bailey Scott

Player of the Winter Series
Jordan Membrey

Emerging Player of the Winter Series
Paige Parker