With all 18 AFL teams having now confirmed their best and fairest winners for the 2022 season, we thought it'd be fun to put together a lineup made up off all the club champions from this year.

With Geelong being the only club to split their best and fairest this season, we extended the side to 19 players, with Cats midfielder Cameron Guthrie taking on the role as sub for the starting 18.

Teammate and joint winner Jeremy Cameron slots into the full-forward spot, working in tandem with 2022 Jack Dyer Medal winner Tom J. Lynch and Crichton Medal recipient Peter Wright, who has been named as the team's ruckman.

Given the midfield-heavy list, the likes of Connor Rozee, Josh Dunkley, Jy Simpkin and Lachie Neale find spots in the forward third of the field.

The engine room is brimming with top-calibre talent, with Carlton captain Patrick Cripps, Demons superstar Clayton Oliver and Suns ball magnet Touk Miller named in the middle alongside Wright.

MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - JULY 27: Clayton Oliver of the Demons celebrates a goal during the 2019 AFL round 19 match between the St Kilda Saints and the Melbourne Demons at Marvel Stadium on July 27, 2019 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Michael Willson/AFL Photos via Getty Images)

The wings are occupied by Doig Medal winner Andrew Brayshaw and Swans club champion Callum Mills.

The backline calls on defensive-minded midfield pair Rory Laird and Jack Crisp, who claimed their third and second best and fairest awards respectively.

All-Australian pair Sam Taylor and Jack Sinclair are also named in the backline, with Peter Crimmins Medal winner James Sicily and West Coast defender Tom Barrass rounding out the rearguard.

As mentioned, Cats midfielder Cam Guthrie takes on the sub role for the side.

2022 Best and Fairest XIX

FB: Jack Sinclair (STK), Sam Taylor (GWS), James Sicily (HAW)
HB: Rory Laird (ADEL), Tom Barrass (WCE), Jack Crisp (COLL)
C: Andrew Brayshaw (FREO), Touk Miller (GC), Callum Mills (SYD)
HF: Lachie Neale (BRIS), Tom Lynch (RICH), Jy Simpkin (NM)
FF: Connor Rozee (PA), Jeremy Cameron (GEEL), Josh Dunkley (WB)
FOLL: Peter Wright (ESS), Patrick Cripps (CARL), Clayton Oliver (MELB)
SUB: Cameron Guthrie (GEEL)