Here is our team of the Round for round 10 of the 2015 AFL Season.

Do you agree with our round 10 team?

FB: Dane Rampe (Syd) Harry Taylor (Geel) Rory Laird (Adel)

HB: Jarrad McVeigh (Syd) Adam Oxley (Coll) James Kelly (Geel)

C: Callan Ward (WB) Ollie Wines (PA ) Sam Mitchell (Haw)

HF: Jack Ziebell (NM) Lance Franklin (Syd) Chad Wingard (PA)

FF: Josh Jenkins (Adel) Travis Cloke (Coll) Jamie Elliott (Coll)

Foll: Shane Mumford (GWS) Dustin Martin (Rich) Dan Hannebery (Syd)

I/C: Brett Deledio (Rich) Shaun Higgins (NM) Bernie Vince (Melb) Brandon Ellis (Rich)

SEE ALSO:  WATCH: Is Carlisle in trouble for this hit on Jack Riewoldt?