HOBART, AUSTRALIA - FEBRUARY 24: Max Gawn of the Demons in action during the AFL 2018 JLT Community Series match between the North Melbourne Kangaroos and the Melbourne Demons at Kingborough Oval on February 24, 2018 in Hobart, Australia. (Photo by Michael Willson/AFL Media/Getty Images)

Each round, the two coaches from every game vote on the best five players from their game, giving five to the player they judge to be best on the ground.

Ten votes is the maximum (five votes from each coach) a player can receive from a game.

The leaderboard is tightening up now!


10 Mitch Duncan (GEEL)
8 Tim Kelly (GEEL)
Joel Selwood (GEEL)
Aliir Aliir (SYD)
Tom Stewart (GEEL)
Kane Lambert (RICH)
Shane Edwards (RICH)
Dion Prestia (RICH)
Dustin Martin (RICH)
Tom Doedee (ADEL)
Jack Riewoldt (RICH)
10 Dayne Beams (BL)
Eric Hipwood (BL)
Tom Cutler (BL)
Jarrod Berry (BL)
Luke Hodge (BL)
Dayne Zorko (BL)
10 Steven Motlop (PORT)
Chad Wingard (PORT)
David Armitage (STK)
Jack Steele (STK)
Justin Westhoff (PORT)
Charlie Dixon (PORT)
Tom Rockliff (PORT)
10 Clayton Oliver (MELB)
Angus Brayshaw (MELB)
6 Max Gawn (MELB)
Christian Salem (MELB)
Jack Viney (MELB)
Jesse Hogan (MELB)
Bayley Fritsch (MELB)
10 Luke Breust (HAW)
Isaac Smith (HAW)
Ben Stratton (HAW)
Liam Shiels (HAW)
2 Jaeger O’Meara (HAW)
Jack Gunston (HAW)
James Sicily (HAW)
Ben McEvoy (HAW)
10 Scott Thompson (NMFC)
Shaun Higgins (NMFC)
Ben Cunnington (NMFC)
3 Ben Brown (NMFC)
Lachie Weller (GCFC)
Ben Jacobs (NMFC)
Robbie Tarrant (NMFC)
Andrew Gaff (WCE)
Shannon Hurn (WCE)
Adam Tomlinson (GWS)
Jack Redden (WCE)
Luke Shuey (WCE)
Nic Naitanui (WCE)


10 Scott Pendlebury (COLL)
Brodie Grundy (COLL)
Jordan De Goey (COLL)
Dyson Heppell (ESS)
Devon Smith (ESS)
Michael Hurley (ESS)

AFLCA Leaderboard
61 Max Gawn MELB
60 Patrick Cripps CARL
59 Nat Fyfe FRE
58 Tom Mitchell HAW
56 Shaun Higgins NMFC
53 Steele Sidebottom COLL
52 Andrew Gaff WCE