Hawthorn have confirmed three more list changes on Wednesday morning, with Dallas Willsmore, Jonathan O’Rourke and Kurt Heatherley all informed they will not be given contracts for the 2019 season.

Willsmore played two games for the Hawks in 2017, O’Rourke played 12 for Hawthorn after joining the club at the end of 2014 from the Giants, and Heatherley played five games over the 2016-2017 seasons.

Hawthorn’s GM of Football Graham Wright wished the played well in all of their future endeavours.

“On behalf of the club I would also like to extend our thanks to Dallas, Jonathan and Kurt for their contribution to Hawthorn,” Wright told hawthornfc.com.au.

“Each of these young men has demonstrated great commitment to Hawthorn and we wish them all the best in their future endeavours.”