MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - JULY 22: Patrick Cripps (left) and Sam Petrevski-Seton of the Blues remonstrate with Daniel Howe of the Hawks after Howe struck Cripps before a ball up during the 2018 AFL round 18 match between the Carlton Blues and the Hawthorn Hawks at Etihad Stadium on July 22, 2018 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Adam Trafford/AFL Media/Getty Images)

Hawthorn’s Daniel Howe can accept a two-match ban for striking Carlton’s Patrick Cripps in the opening minute of the Hawks’ clash with the Blues on Sunday.

Howe has also been send directly to the Tribunal for tripping Carlton’s Zac Fisher, with the charge graded as severe impact.

Brisbane’s Tom Cutler can accept a two-match ban for striking Adelaide’s Lachlan Murphy.

Brisbane’s Daniel McStay (rough conduct, $2000), Hawthorn’s Ricky Henderson (rough conduct, $2000), Western BulldogsJack Macrae (striking, $2000), Brisbane’s Jake Barrett (rough conduct, $2000) and Western Bulldogs’ Josh Dunkley (carless umpire contact, $100) can all accept financial sanctions for separate incidents over the weekend.