Port Adelaide's summer signing spree has continued, with free agent Todd Marshall reportedly inking a five-year deal to remain at Alberton Oval.

Marshall was the Power's biggest retention target left for 2024 after recent extensions for Connor Rozee and Zak Butters were confirmed over the past three months.

The South Australian club also managed to lock up young Victorian forward Ollie Lord to a two-year deal, with his fellow statesmen in Marshall now following suit with a long-term deal.

According to AFL.com.au's Cal Twomey, Marshall has signed on until the end of the 2029 season, joining the likes of Rozee (2032), Jason Horne-Francis (2028) and Esava Ratugolea (2028) in committing for the long haul.

The Power's leading goalkicker in 2022, Marshall enjoyed a breakout campaign that year booting 45 goals - emerging as one of the most accurate goalkickers in the competition.

Injuries took their toll on the 25-year-old last year, with Marshall managing 21 appearances for a return of 36 goals in what remained a season of promise.

Marshall has tallied 97 games for the Power for 138 goals, already ranking 16th on the club's all-time list for the latter.

Marshall's reported re-signing leaves the likes of Aliir Aliir, Charlie Dixon, Travis Boak, Jeremy Finlayson, Lachlan Jones and Trent McKenzie, among others, in being off-contract in 2024.