The Magpies, Blues, Demons and Lions have all named ther best and fairest winners for 2022, with a pair of Brownlow Medallists among the quartet of club champions to add to their decorated CVs.

The Copeland Trophy (Collingwood), John Nicholls Medal (Carlton), 'Bluey' Truscott Trophy (Melbourne) and the Merrett-Murray Medal (Brisbane) were all awarded on Friday night.

Here's who won their respective club's top gongs...

Crisp goes back-to-back as Pies' BnF

Collingwood midfielder Jack Crips claimed his second successive E.W. Copeland Trophy after another strong campaign in black and white.

A tally of 291 votes capped off the ex-Lion's season, where he averaged 23.8 possessions per game.

Crisp finished 15 votes ahead of skipper Scott Pendlebury, while defender Darcy Moore rounded out the podium.

MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - SEPTEMBER 10: Jack Crisp of the Magpies celebrates kicking a goal during the AFL First Semifinal match between the Collingwood Magpies and the Fremantle Dockers at Melbourne Cricket Ground on September 10, 2022 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Quinn Rooney/Getty Images)

Young forward Beausu McCreery was honoured with the Gavin Brown Award, while Brayden Maynard (best clubman), Nick Daicos (best first year player) and Fin Macrae (best VFL player) were also honoured.

2022 Copeland Trophy leaderboard:

  1. Jack Crisp - 291 votes
  2. Scott Pendlebury - 276 votes
  3. Darcy Moore - 269 votes
  4. Jeremy Howe - 266 votes
  5. Steele Sidebottom - 265 votes
  6. Patrick Lipinski - 259 votes
  7. Nick Daicos - 258 votes
  8. Josh Daicos and Brayden Maynard - 249 votes

10. Jordan De Goey - 231 votes

Cripps adds to Brownlow crown with John Nicholls Medal

Carlton captain Patrick Cripps has claimed his fourth Blues best and fairest win, sharing the podium with Sam Docherty and Sam Walsh.

Having already won the award in 2015, 2018 and 2019, Cripps' 2022 crown sees him earn his first club champion award as the club's sole captain.

The honour adds to his 2022 Brownlow Medal, capping off a stellar season for the contested bull.

BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA - AUGUST 07: Patrick Cripps of the Blues leaves the ground with a ripped jumper during the 2022 AFL Round 21 match between the Brisbane Lions and the Carlton Blues at The Gabba on August 7, 2022 in Brisbane, Australia. (Photo by Russell Freeman/AFL Photos via Getty Images)

Cripps polled 18 more votes than Docherty with 181, while Walsh managed a third-placed finish after claiming his first John Nicholls Medal last year.

Cripps also took home the Coaches Award and Players' Award on Friday night, while Docherty was honoured with the Spirit of Carlton Award.

Young forward Corey Durdin was named the club's Best Young Player, while defender Nic Newman was seen as the Best Clubman.

Clarry crowned Demons' best for fourth time 

Demons ball-magnet Clayton Oliver took home his fourth Keith 'Bluey' Truscott Torphy on Friday night, with Christain Petracca and Steven May also earning podium places,

Oliver's dominant campaign saw him lead the voting with 608 votes to his name, blowing past Petracca (553 votes) and May (473).

The honour is Oliver's fourth, joining Melbourne greats Allan La Fontaine and Jim Stynes, and adds to his AFLCA Champion Player of the Year Award in 2022.

Hard-nosed midfielder Jack Viney was recognised with the TRUE Player Award, while Angus Brayshaw earned the Leadership Award.

MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - JULY 27: Clayton Oliver of the Demons celebrates a goal during the 2019 AFL round 19 match between the St Kilda Saints and the Melbourne Demons at Marvel Stadium on July 27, 2019 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Michael Willson/AFL Photos via Getty Images)

Defender Jake Bowey was given the Best Young Player of 2022 Award, while Tom Sparrow was handed the Coaches Award.

Luke Dunstan was honoured as the club's VFL Player of the Year, and Ben Brown was recognised with the Club Ambassador Award.

2022 Keith ‘Bluey' Truscott Trophy leaderboard: 

  1. Clayton Oliver – 608 votes

2. Christian Petracca – 553 votes

3. Steven May – 473 votes

4. Jack Viney – 471 votes

5. Angus Brayshaw – 446 votes

6. Max Gawn – 430 votes

7. Bayley Fritsch – 395 votes

8. Kysaiah Pickett – 391 votes

9. Alex Neal-Bullen – 384 votes

10. Ed Langdon – 367 votes

Neale claims fifth best and fairest 

Brisbane superstar Lachie Neale became just the fourth Lions player to win the Merrett-Murray Medal three or more times, adding to his decorated AFL career.

Neale polled 66 votes to edge out Hugh McCluggage (59 votes) and Brandon Starcevich (51) for the award, making it his fifth club champion of his career.

The 29-year-old previously won Fremantle's Doig Medal in 2016 and 2018, and Brisbane's best and fairest in 2019 and 2020.

Lachie Neale during the round 22 AFL match between St Kilda and Brisbane on August 12, 2022 (Photo by Cameron Grimes / Zero Digital Media)

The win sees Neale join Simon Black, Jonathan Brown and Dayne Zorko (five times) in having won the honour on three or more occasions.

2022 Merrett-Murray Medal leaderboard:

1st        Lachie Neale (66)

2nd        Hugh McCluggage (59)

3rd       Brandon Starcevich (51)

4th       Harris Andrews (46)

5th       Charlie Cameron (46)

6th       Jarrod Berry (43)

7th       Daniel Rich (41)

8th       Lincoln McCarthy (40)

9th       Oscar McInerney (39)

10th     Zac Bailey (38)