All the winners from the AFL Players’ MVP Awards night have been announced, with Fremantle star Nat Fyfe taking out the major award of league MVP for the second year in a row.


  1. Nat Fyfe
  2. Todd Goldstein
  3. Patrick Dangerfield
  4. Matt Priddis
  5. Josh Kennedy (WCE)

AFLPA best captain:

  1. Bob Murphy
  2. Luke Hodge
  3. Taylor Walker
  4. Shannon Hurn
  5. Nick Riewoldt

AFLPA most courageous player:

  1. Luke Parker
  2. Callan Ward
  3. Joel Selwood
  4. Luke Hodge
  5. Alex Rance

AFLPA best first year player:

  1. Isaac Heeney
  2. Angus Brayshaw
  3. Touk Miller
  4. Jake Lever
  5. Cory Gregson

Click here to view the AFLPA’s 22 under 22 team.