The AFLPA’s  22 under 22 team has been announced at the AFL Players’ MVP Awards night.

FB: Rory Laird (Adel) Jack Hombsch (PA) Kade Kolodjashnij (GC)

HB: Adam Saad (GC) Jack Lever (Adel) Elliot Yeo (WCE)

C: Lachie Neale (Fre) Patrick Cripps (Carl) Adam Treloar (GWS)

HF: Jake Stringer (WB) (c) Jesse Hogan (Melb) Luke Parker (Syd)

FF: Chad Wingard (PA) Jeremy Cameron (GWS) Tom Lynch (GC)

Foll: Brodie Grundy (Coll) Ollie Wines (PA) Marcus Bontempelli (WB)

I/C: Tom Langdon (Coll) Dylan Shiel (GWS) Brandon Ellis (Rich) Devon Smith (GWS)

SEE ALSO:  GWS CEO proposes idea to help expansion clubs retain players