Gold Coast Suns VFL

The 2021 season will see 22 clubs competing in the Victorian Football League (VFL), comprising of eight stand-alone clubs, eleven AFL reserves teams and three traditional VFA/VFL clubs in the reserves with affiliations to AFL clubs. Furthermore, the VFL will be used as a talent pathway, with each club required to field at least six under-22 players in each game.

Full Gold Coast Suns VFL 2021 squad:

William Bella
Finn Brown
Jed Foggo
Jackson Griffiths
Jackson Hamann
Austin Harris
Thomas Hofert
Jack Johnston
Max Pescud
Ryan Pickering
Bailey Reeves
James Smith
Ned Stevens
Bodhi Uwland

The Gold Coast Suns VFL squad will be supplemented by non-playing Gold Coast Suns AFL listed players.

Fans will be able to watch the 2021 VFL season via the Seven Network, Foxtel and Kayo.

Follow Zero Hanger on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram for the latest AFL and VFL news and updates!