Here is our team of the Round for round nine of the 2015 AFL Season.

Do you agree with our round nine team?

FB: Sean Dempster (St.K) Brian Lake (Haw) Robert Murphy (WB)

HB: Sam Mitchell (Haw) Easton Wood (WB) Matthew Boyd (WB)

C: Matt Priddis (WCE) Chris Masten (WCE) Kieren Jack (Syd)

HF: Jay Schulz (PA) Lance Franklin (Syd) Lewis Jetta (Syd)

FF: Jamie Elliott (Coll) Josh Kennedy (WCE) Nick Riewoldt (St.k)

Foll: Nic Naitanui (WCE) Nat Fyfe (Fre) Patrick Dangerfield (Adel)

I/C: Aaron Sandilands (Fre) Dane Swan (Coll) David Armitage (St.K)

Trent Cotchin (Rich)