Gold Coast Suns logo

Gold Coast has revealed 15 players will be handed new jersey numbers for 2020, with Matt Rowell and Noah Anderson headlining the announcement.

Rowell will don the No. 18 while Anderson will be seen in No. 15 next season, while fellow first-round draft pick Sam Flanders will take No. 26.

Trade period recruits Brandon Ellis (No. 4), Hugh Greenwood (No. 21) and Zac Smith (No. 32) have also been handed their new numbers.

Jack Lukosius and Izak Rankine have swapped numbers, with the second-year Suns moving to No. 13 and No. 22 respectively.

To round out the announcement, Connor Budarick (No. 35), Jeremy Sharp (No. 37), Malcolm Rosas Jnr (No. 41), Patrick Murtagh (No. 42), Matthew Conroy (No. 48), Jy Farrar (No. 50) and Luke Towey (No. 52) were also given their jumper numbers.

Gold Coast Suns new jumper numbers for 2020

4: Brandon Ellis

13: Jack Lukosius

15: Noah Anderson

18: Matt Rowell

21: Hugh Greenwood

22: Izak Rankine

26: Sam Flanders

32: Zac Smith

35: Connor Budarick

37: Jeremy Sharp

41: Malcolm Rosas Jnr

42: Patrick Murtagh

48: Matthew Conroy

50: Jy Farrar

52: Luke Towey