GOLD COAST, AUSTRALIA - JUNE 04: Lance Franklin of the Swans celebrates after the 2016 AFL Round 11 match between the Gold Coast Suns and the Sydney Swans at Metricon Stadium on June 4, 2016 in Gold Coast, Australia. (Photo by Matt Roberts/AFL Media)

North Melbourne v Richmond
9 Daniel Wells (NM)
7 Andrew Swallow (NM)
5 Jack Ziebell (NM)
4 Nick Dal Santo (NM)
4 Brent Harvey (NM)
1 Ben Cunnington (NM)

Hawthorn v Melbourne
10 Dom Tyson (Melb)
8 Isaac Smith (Haw)
3 James Frawley (Haw)
3 Nathan Jones (Melb)
3 Bernie Vince (Melb)
2 Grant Birchall (Haw)
1 Ben Stratton (Haw)


Comments are closed.