MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - FEBRUARY 25: Daisy Pearce of the Demons celebrates the win on the final siren during the round four Women's AFL match between the Melbourne Demons and the Carlton Blues at Casey Fields on February 25, 2017 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Michael Dodge/Getty Images)

The 40-woman AFLW All-Australian squad has been revealed.

Collingwood have the most players in the squad with five, while Brisbane, Carlton, Fremantle, Melbourne and North Melbourne have four players each in the squad.

First year players Jade Pregelj, Caitlin Greiser and Georgia Patrikios all made the squad in what were great first-season campaigns.

Collingwood utility Chloe Molloy was an unlucky omission from the squad, while Rebecca Privitelli, Kaitlyn Ashmore, Shelley Scott, Phoebe Monahan and Meg McDonald could also be considered unlucky not to make squad after very good seasons.


Adelaide Crows

Sarah Allan
Anne Hatchard
Ebony Marinoff

Brisbane Lions

Kate Lutkins
Emily Bates
Jesse Wardlaw
Sophie Conway

Kerryn Harrington
Maddie Prespakis
Tayla Harris
Georgia Gee


Sharni Layton
Jaimee Lambert
Stacey Livingstone
Britt Bonnici
Brianna Davey


Kiara Bowers
Gemma Houghton
Sabreena Duffy
Ebony Antonio


Olivia Purcell

GWS Giants
Alyce Parker
Elle Bennetts

Gold Coast Suns

Jamie Stanton
Kalinda Howarth
Jade Pregelj


Karen Paxman
Libby Birch
Daisy Pearce
Kate Hore

North Melbourne

Emma Kearney
Jasmine Garner
Ash Riddell
Jenna Bruton


Monique Conti

St Kilda

Georgia Patrikios
Caitlyn Greiser

West Coast Eagles

Dana Hooker

Western Bulldogs

Ellie Blackburn
Isabelle Huntington