Jaidyn Stephenson Media Opportunity
MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - NOVEMBER 16: Jaidyn Stephenson poses for a photo during a North Melbourne Kangaroos AFL media opportunity at Arden Street Ground on November 16, 2020 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Darrian Traynor/Getty Images)

North Melbourne have announced their jumper number changes for the 2021 season.

The Roos had one of the busiest off-seasons of any club, with a host of players both departing and arriving at Arden Street.

Headlining the changes – Magpies recruit Jaidyn Stephenson will don the No. 2, ex-Giant Aidan Corr will wear No. 4 and Pick 3 in last week’s draft Will Phillips will claim No. 29.

Check out all the number changes and additions below.

1. Jack Mahony
2. Jaidyn Stephenson
4. Aidan Corr
5. Curtis Taylor
15. Atu Bosenavulagi
17. Lachie Young
24. Tom Powell
29. Will Phillips
31. Connor Menadue
33. Patrick Walker
35. Charlie Lazzaro
36. Phoenix Spicer
40. Eddie Ford