Image: Adelaide Crows

The teams for the T20 Showdown between Adelaide and Port Adelaide have been named.

Tom Lynch, Brad and Matt Crouch, Rory Sloane, Taylor Walker and Brodie Smith are amongst the Crows that will feature.

Rashid Khan, Alex Cary and Kane Richardson will join the Adelaide side.

The Power will be headlined by Travis Boak, Tom Jonas, Hamish Hartlett and Connor Rozee, as well as Australian test batsman Travis Head.

Darren Lehmann will coach Adelaide, while Barry 'Nugget' Rees will lead Port.

This Sunday's clash will be contested under modified rules, with 13 players on each side rotating through the field, but only 11 are allowed to bat.



Tom Lynch, Brad Crouch, Matt Crouch, Darcy Fogarty, Paul Seedsman, Rory Sloane, Brodie Smith, Taylor Walker, Rashid Khan, Alex Carey, Kane Richardson and Bridget Patterson.

Coach: Darren Lehmann

Port Adelaide

Tom Jonas, Travis Boak, Tom Clurey, Kane Farrell, Hamish Hartlett, Todd Marshall, Connor Rozee, Boyd Woodcock, Travis Head, Chadd Sayers, Harry Nielsen, and Sarah Lowe.

Coach: Barry ‘Nugget’ Rees