The AFL have released every club's list profile following the latest list lodgement on Monday afternoon, which followed the National and Rookie Drafts.

Each club has confirmed their senior and rookie list players for the 2022 season, with further additions still available for those sides that have remaining list spots.

Clubs are still permitted to acquire international rookies and three-year non-registered rookies, along with any further additions through next year's Pre-Season Supplemental Selection Period should list spots be available.

Each player will fall under the status of either a senior-listed player, Category A Rookie or Category B Rookie.



Sam Berry
Luke Brown
Brayden Cook
Matt Crouch
Jordan Dawson
Tom Doedee
Darcy Fogarty
William Frampton
Lachlan Gollant
William Hamill
Jackson Hately
Elliott Himmelberg
Mitchell Hinge
Chayce Jones
Ben Keays
Rory Laird
Shane McAdam
Fischer McAsey
Ned McHenry
Andrew McPherson
Wayne Milera
Lachlan Murphy
Luke Nankervis
Reilly O'Brien
Luke Pedlar
Joshua Rachele
James Rowe
Harry Schoenberg
Paul Seedsman
Lachlan Sholl
Rory Sloane
Brodie Smith
Jake Soligo
Zac Taylor
Riley Thilthorpe
Taylor Walker
Joshua Worrell
Category A Jordon Butts
Category A Ben Davis
Category A Nicholas Murray
Category A Patrick Parnell
Category A Kieran Strachan
Category B James Borlase
Category B Tariek Newchurch