MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - DECEMBER 03: Matt Spangher of the Hawks handballs during a Hawthorn Hawks AFL pre-season training session at Waverley Park on December 3, 2015 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Robert Cianflone/Getty Images)

Seven Hawks delisted

Hawthorn has made seven changes to its list following a busy 2016 trade period.

Premiership player Matt Spangher, as well as Jack Fitzpatrick, Angus Litherland, Zac Webster, Lachlan Langford, Jermaine Miller-Lewis and Alex Woodward have all been delisted.

“We would like to thank all players for their contribution and commitment during their time at Hawthorn and wish them all the best for the future,” Hawthorn Recruiting and List Manager Graham Wright said.

“We would particularly like to acknowledge Matt Spangher, who departs a premiership player, for his service to the club over the last four years.”