PERTH, AUSTRALIA - JULY 31: Chris Judd of the Blues looks on during the round 19 AFL match between the Fremantle Dockers and the Carlton Blues at Patersons Stadium on July 31, 2014 in Perth, Australia. (Photo by Paul Kane/Getty Images)

Tigers legend Kevin Bartlett has revealed his ‘Bald Team of the Century’ on SEN, including a collection of hairless AFL greats.

The only current players to feature are Geelong’s Gary Ablett Jr and Sydney’s Jarrad McVeigh. Other prominent names of the modern era include Cartlon’s Chris Judd and Geelong’s Paul Chapman.

Former Sydney, Bulldogs and Gold Coast coast Rodney Eade was named coach of the team.

Interestingly, Bartlett himself was not included despite being one of the more prominent bald stars in AFL history.

Here is KH and the Doc’s ‘Bald Team of the Century’, courtesy of SEN.

B: Barry Gill (Carlton), Mick Martyn (North Melbourne), Martin Pike (Brisbane)

HB: Bruce Doull (Carlton), Tom Harley (Geelong), Mil Hanna (Cartlon)

C: Stuart Trott (St Kilda),  Andrew Jarman (Adelaide), Peter Matera (West Coast)

HF: Paul Chapman (Geelong), Darrel Baldock (St Kilda), Jarrad McVeigh (Sydney)

F: Andrew Wills (Fremantle), Simon Beasley (Western Bulldogs), John Lord (Melbourne)

Fol: Geoff Leek (Essendon), Chris Judd (Carlton), Gar Ablett Jr (Geelong)

Bench: Ross Smith (St Kilda), Brent Guerra (Hawthorn), Nigel Smart (Adelaide)

Coach: Rodney Eade