2024 AFL calendars have been released for every club, with every player that's featured revealed.

Each calendar features four players on the front cover, and one player per month thereafter, and they've often led to some misfortunate prints given how early the calendars are manufactured and how late into the year a player can move clubs.

As many as eight clubs were caught up in calendar blunders last year.

A handful of players, including Brodie Grundy (Sydney Swans), Zac Fisher (North Melbourne), Taylor Adams (Sydney Swans) and Jack Ziebell (retirement) have been included for their previous clubs, with calendars sent into commission and publication well before many trades took place.

Tigers star Tim Taranto was notably missing from the 2024 calendar set despite being Richmond's best and fairest winner in 2023.

You can purchase AFL club calendars for 2024 from the official AFL Store.


Adelaide Crows

Front cover: Jordan Dawson, Rory Laird, Izak Rankine, Reilly O'Brien

January: Izak Rankine
February: Reilly O'Brien
March: Rory Laird                                                                                                    April: Jordan Dawson
May: Ben Keays
June: Brodie Smith
July: Jake Soligo
August: Max Michalanney
September: Josh Rachele
October: Riley Thilthorpe
November: Darcy Fogarty
December: Sam Berry