MELBOURNE, VICTORIA - MAY 06: Dustin Martin of the Tigers and Nat Fyfe of the Dockers compete for the ball during the 2018 AFL round seven match between the Richmond Tigers and the Fremantle Dockers at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on May 6, 2018 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Scott Barbour/AFL Media/Getty Images)

SEN’s Nick Dal Santo and Jack Heverin have put together their State of Origin sides on SEN Breakfast. 

Dal Santo chose the All Stars’ line-up, featuring a rock-solid spine of Brisbane’s Harris Andrews, West Coast’s Jeremy McGovern, Richmond’s Jack Riewoldt and North Melbourne’s Ben Brown.

Collingwood’s Brodie Grundy was named in the ruck, with Fremantle’s Nathan Fyfe, GWS’s Stephen Coniglio and Carlton’s Patrick Cripps rounding out the midfield and Tim Kelly and Brad Hill manning the wings.

Dal Santo gave honourable mentions to Sydney’s Lance Franklin, Hawthorn’s Tom Mitchell and West Coast’s Nic Naitanui, all of which are on the road back from injuries.

Heverin’s Vic side includes a star-studded forward line, featuring GWS duo Jeremy Cameron and Toby Greene, Richmond’s Tom Lynch, Collingwood’s Jordan de Goey, Port Adelaide’s Robbie Gray and Hawthorn’s Jack Gunston.

Melbourne’s Max Gawn was named in the ruck, with support from Richmond’s Dustin Martin, Geelong’s Patrick Dangerfield and Western BulldogsMarcus Bontempelli and West Coast’s Andrew Gaff and GWS’s Josh Kelly on the wings.

Heverin’s honourable mentions were Hawthorn’s James Sicily, West Coast’s Luke Shuey, Geelong’s Mark Blicavs, North Melbourne’s Ben Cunnington, Collingwood’s Steele Sidebottom, Essendon’s Adam Saad and Melbourne’s Clayton Oliver.

Per league rules, all 18 clubs must nominate a minimum of three players for the once-off charity match.

Victoria and the All-Stars will clash on February 28 at Marvel Stadium.

Dal Santo’s All Star side

FB: Rory Laird, Harris Andrews, Dane Rampe

HB: Lewis Jetta, Jeremy McGovern, Shannon Hurn

C: Brad Hill, Patrick Cripps, Tim Kelly

HF: Elliot Yeo, Jack Riewoldt, Josh Kennedy

FF: Michael Walters, Ben Brown, Charlie Cameron

Fol: Brodie Grundy, Nathan Fyfe, Stephen Coniglio

Int: Isaac Heeney, Shane Edwards, Lachie Neale, Alex Sexton

Heverin’s Victorian side

FB: Tom Stewart, Daniel Talia, Jake Lloyd

HB: Lachie Whitfield, Dylan Grimes, Bachar Houli

C: Andrew Gaff, Marcus Bontempelli, Josh Kelly

HF: Jack Gunston, Jeremy Cameron, Robbie Gray

FF: Jordan de Goey, Tom Lynch, Toby Greene

Fol: Max Gawn, Dustin Martin, Patrick Dangerfield