Brisbane Lions VFL

The 2021 season will see 22 clubs competing in the Victorian Football League (VFL), comprising of eight stand-alone clubs, eleven AFL reserves teams and three traditional VFA/VFL clubs in the reserves with affiliations to AFL clubs. Furthermore, the VFL will be used as a talent pathway, with each club required to field at least six under-22 players in each game.

Full Brisbane Lions VFL 2021 squad:

Jack Briskey
Tahj Abberley
Bruce Cereville
Saxon Crozier
Jacob Langborne
Toby Triffett
Will O’Dwyer
Wilson Barry
Shatna Cashen-Harris
Will Tasker
Connor Bulley
Charlie Bowes
Thomas Wischnat
Harrison Arnold
Lochlan Harrop

The Brisbane Lions VFL squad will be supplemented by non-playing Brisbane Lions AFL listed players.

Fans will be able to watch the 2021 VFL season via the Seven Network, Foxtel and Kayo.

Follow Zero Hanger on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram for the latest AFL and VFL news and updates!