The AFL has released all the findings from the Match Review Panel for Round Three with 10 charges being laid.

Chris Yarran could face a very length spell on the side lines after being referred directly to the tribunal for his punch on Paul Chapman.

Melbourne and Adelaide’s melee has claimed several victims, with Rory Sloane, Scott Thompson, Bernie Vince, Dean Kent and Nathan Jones all being fined $1,500 for their involvement in the scuffle.

A lesser fine of $1,000 has been handed down to Jay Kennedy-Harris, Josh Jenkins, Taylor Walker and Matthew Jaensch for their involvement in the Melbourne-Adelaide melee.

All other incidents were cleared.

For the MRP’s full statement visit