Picture: David Clark. Source: Herald Sun.

Port Adelaide has swung the axe after a disappointing month, dropping four players for tomorrow night’s clash with Collingwood.

Coach Ken Hinkley has dumped Tom Jonas, Nathan Krakouer, Andrew Moore and Sam Colquhoun.

Alipate Carlile is also out due to a back complaint.

Cam O’Shea, Tom Clurey, Jake Neade, Karl Amon and Jackson Trengove come into the side for the Power.

The Magpies on the other hand named an unchanged line up.

Port Adelaide v Collingwood

Adelaide Oval, 7:20pm ACST

Port Adelaide

Ins: Cam O’Shea, Tom Clurey, Jackson Trengove, Jake Neade, Karl Amon

Outs: Andrew Moore (Omitted), Alipate Carlile (Back), Sam Colquhoun (Omitted), Tom Jonas (Omitted), Nathan Krakouer (Omitted)

FB Cam O’Shea, Jack Hombsch, Jarman Impey

HB Tom Clurey, Jackson Trengove, Jasper Pittard

C Matthew Broadbent, Robbie Gray, Brad Ebert

HF Angus Monfries, Justin Westhoff, Chad Wingard

FF Hamish Hartlett, Jay Schulz, Patrick Ryder

Foll Matthew Lobbe, Travis Boak, Ollie Wines

I/C Paul Stewart, Jake Neade, Karl Amon, Brendon Ah Chee

Emg Andrew Moore, Sam Colquhoun, Nathan Krakouer


No change

FB Tom Langdon, Nathan J. Brown, Marley Williams

HB Alan Toovey, Jack Frost, Brayden Maynard

C Adam Oxley, Dane Swan, Steele Sidebottom

HF Jamie Elliott, Jesse White, Tim Broomhead

FF Jarryd Blair, Travis Cloke, Darcy Moore

Foll Jarrod Witts, Jack Crisp, Scott Pendlebury

I/C Alex Fasolo, Taylor Adams, Travis Varcoe, Jordan De Goey

Emg Brodie Grundy, Ben Kennedy, Matthew Scharenberg