The AFL Players Association has revealed the nominees from each club for the AFLPA MVP, the most courageous player and the best first year player.

The winners from each category will be revealed at the AFL Players’ MVP Awards on Tuesday September 17 at 8.30pm.

Every club’s AFLPA MVP nominees:

Adelaide: Patrick Dangerfield, Eddie Betts, Rory Laird.

Brisbane: Dayne Beams, Dayne Zorko, Stefan Martin.

Carlton: Marc Murphy, Sam Docherty, Patrick Cripps.

Collingwood: Scott Pendlebury, Dane Swan, Steele Sidebottom.

Essendon: Michael Hurley, Cale Hooker, Mark Baguley.

Fremantle: Nat Fyfe, Stephen Hill, David Mundy.

Geelong: Joel Selwood, Mark Blicavs, Corey Enright.

Gold Coast: Tom Lynch, Steven May, Michael Rischitelli.

SEE ALSO:  AFL greats believe Tigers must tinker with structures to accomodate for Lynch

GWS: Heath Shaw, Callan Ward, Shane Mumford.

Hawthorn: Sam Mitchell, Cyril Rioli, Luke Hodge.

Melbourne: Bernie Vince, Jesse Hogan, Nathan Jones.

North Melbourne: Todd Golstein, Shaun Higgins, Drew Petrie.

Port Adelaide: Robbie Grey, Travis Boak, Chad Wingard.

Richmond: Brett Deledio, Alex rance, Dustin Martin.

St Kilda: David Armitage, Jack Steven, Sean Dempster.

Sydney: Dan Hannerbery, Luke Parker, Josh Kennedy.

West Coast: Matt Priddis, Andrew Gaff, Josh Kennedy.

Western Bulldogs: Robert Murphy, Luke Dahlhaus, Easton Wood.

AFLPA most courageous player nominees:

Adelaide: Rory Laird.

Brisbane: Mitch Robinson.

Carlton: Sam Docherty.

Collingwood: Tom Langdon.

Essendon: Mark Baguley.

Fremantle: Matt De Boer.

Geelong: Joel Selwood.

SEE ALSO:  REPORTS: Young Power mid on the move

Gold Coast: Steven May.

GWS: Callan Ward.

Hawthorn: Luke Hodge.

Melbourne: Jack Viney.

North Melbourne: Jack Ziebell.

Port Adelaide: Tom Logan.

Richmond: Alex Rance.

St Kilda: Sean Dempster.

Sydney Swans: Luke Parker.

West Coast: Brad Sheppard.

Western Bulldogs: Dale Morris.

AFLPA best first year player nominees:

Adelaide: Jake Lever.

Brisbane: Harris Andrews.

Carlton: Blaine Boekhorst.

Collingwood: Jordan De Goey.

Essendon: Jayden Laverde.

Fremantle: Lachie Weller.

Geelong: Cory Gregson.

Gold Coast: Touk Miller.

GWS: Jack Steele.

Hawthorn: Daniel Howe.

Melbourne: Angus Brayshaw.

North Melbourne: Will Fordham.

Port Adelaide: Jesse Palmer.

Richmond: Kane Lambert.

St Kilda: Jack Lonie.

Sydney: Isaac Heeney.

West Coast: Liam Duggan.

Western Bulldogs: Caleb Daniel.


Comments are closed.