The AFL has announced the 2015 International Rules squad.

The 22-man squad will travel to New York for a training camp in the second week of November, before travelling to Dublin in the week of the November 21 match.

There are 14 players in the squad who were part of the 2014 series.

The 2015 Australia International Rules squad:

Eddie Betts (Adelaide)
Grant Birchall (Hawthorn)
Luke Bruest (Hawthorn)
Patrick Dangerfield (Geelong)
Dustin Fletcher (Essendon)
Andrew Gaff (West Coast)
Brendon Goddard (Essendon)
Robbie Gray (Port Adelaide)
Dyson Heppell (Essendon)
Luke Hodge (Hawthorn)
Sam Mitchell (Hawthorn)
Leigh Montagna (St Kilda)
David Mundy (Fremantle)
Robert Murphy (Western Bulldogs)
Nick Riewoldt (St Kilda)
Tom Rockliff (Brisbane Lions)
Jarryd Roughead (Hawthorn)
Nick Smith (Sydney Swans)
Jake Stringer (Western Bulldogs)
Harry Taylor (Geelong)
Chad Wingard (Port Adelaide)
Easton Wood (Western Bulldogs)